NACA Tournament Registration

May 8-11, 2018

Dayton, Tennessee

We will take up to two varsity teams from the roster below.  Please indicate below your status for the tournament.  In order to be included on the roster, a $50 non-refundable deposit is required by April 10th.  A second payment of $175 is due by April 25th.

VARSITY eligible players

Levi Dorsey 

Connor Flanagan 

Jake Wilder 

Holden Pope 

Javier Martinez  

Titus Dorsey 

Andrew Becvar 

Bryce Murphy

Matthew Molee,  

Grant Tesoro 

Carson Blythe 

Thomas Dunphy 

Joshua Brown 

Garrett Cline 

Owen Anderson 

Andrew Houser 

Jackson Welch 

Griffin Barefoot  

Lukas Boeckmann  

Eric Bowman

Preston Andres

Isaiah Strothers

Max Gustafson 

Zach Whalen

A Ministry Outreach of The Christian Community  • Raleigh NC •  919-212-6955 





Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; play the man; be strong. -1 Corinthians 16:13